women_avatar
Maria Cristina Aceto
Direttrice
direttore@cesvolab.it
Angela D’Amore
Vice Direttore/Orientamento
a.damore@cesvolab.it
Rossella Colella
Segreteria/Amministrazione
info@cesvolab.it

Francesco Battista
Operatore

f.battista@cesvolab.it

Fiorenzo Vespasiano
Operatore

f.vespasiano@cesvolab.it

Maura Cappuccio
Operatore

m.cappuccio@cesvolab.it
cardone_ci

Luigia Cardone
Operatore

l.cardone@cesvolab.it
luongo_ci

Olimpia Luongo
Operatore

o.luongo@cesvolab.it
viscusi_ci

Antonietta Viscusi
Operatore

a.viscusi@cesvolab.it
derosa_ci

Vincenzo De Rosa
Consulente Comunicazione

comunicazione@cesvolab.it

Brunella Cerracchio
Consulente Fiscale

c.amministrazione@cesvolab.it
muccio_ci

Flaminio Muccio
Consulente Comunicazione

comunicazione@cesvolab.it
Open chat
Skip to content